Important Update: Please Read

Modified Operating Hours Learn More

The Arboretum The Arboretum

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Austin always know when we're open
Today Mar 31 11:00AM-7:00PM
Wednesday Apr 1 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Apr 2 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Apr 3 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Apr 4 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Apr 5 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Apr 6 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Apr 7 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Apr 8 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Apr 9 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Apr 10 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Apr 11 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Apr 12 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Apr 13 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Apr 14 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources